PLAKAT 2018 640



Dear guest,

The Passion Play is performed once every three years in Eppertshausen, on Good Friday. It is played out in the middle of town, which means that, for a single day, some of the streets and public spaces in Eppertshausen are transformed into an open-air stage where amateur actors carry out the play. In the past, depending on the weather, we have had an audence of between 2.000 and 3.000 people.

The play itself is comprised of various stations of the passion of Jesus, his entry into Jerusalem, the cleansing of the temple, the last supper, his capture and interrogation, his sentencing and crucifixion. The german text is based on the relevant sections of the new testament.

We call on you to discover your talents as a main character or in a supporting role, as a tailor, stage builder or extra. Come and support us on, and behind the stage!

The Passion Play is FREE of admission. The passion play Eppertshausen lives from private donations and from our sporsors. Support us. Put yourself in good company and become one of our doners or sponsors.

Current themes can be found on our german language Facebook Webpage.

 

 

Mitglied der Europassion

 

Gemeinde Eppertshausen

We use cookies for better user experience!
More ! OK

Liebe Besucherinnen und Besucher!

Die Passionsspiele in Eppertshausen werden einmal alle drei Jahre am Karfreitag mitten im Ort aufgeführt. Das bedeutet, dass für einen einzigen Tag einige Straßen und öffentliche Plätze in eine Freilichtbühne verwandelt werden und dort Laiendarsteller die Geschehnisse um Jesus aufführen. Bei den vergangenen Spielen waren je nach Wetterlage circa 2.000 bis 3.000 Zuschauer anwesend.

Die Handlung selbst umfasst verschiedene Stationen des Leidensweges Jesu, wie seinen Einzug nach Jerusalem, die Tempelreinigung, das letzte Abendmahl, seine Gefangennahme, die Verhöre und Verurteilung sowie die Kreuzigung. Der deutsche Text der Aufführung basiert auf den entsprechenden Abschnitten des Neuen Testaments.

Wir rufen jede/n auf, seine/ihre Talente als Haupt- und Nebendarsteller, Schneider, Bühnenbauer oder Statist zu entdecken. Unterstützen Sie uns auf und hinter der Bühne!

Das Passionspiel ist EINTRITTSFREI. Das Passionsspiel Eppertshausen lebt von privaten Spenden und von unseren Sporsoren. Unterstützen Sie uns. Begeben Sie sich in gute Gesellschaft und werden einer von unseren Spendern bzw. Sponsoren.

Für Aktuelles sehen Sie bitte unsere Facebook Seite. 

 

 

Mitglied der Europassion 

 

Gemeinde Eppertshausen

Zum Seitenanfang